Our board members are the heart of our chapter. We are always seeking creative, energetic volunteers! If you are interested in volunteering with us -- and becoming part of the board yourself -- just click the Chapter Contact tab above to get in touch.


Rebecca Cellucci - President

Dick Hawn - Treasurer

Susan Hanlon - Secretary

Mike Kickham - Marketing 

Lisa Crowley - Director

Joey Talbert - Director